Jamie

Home/Jamie Foley

About Jamie Foley

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Jamie Foley has created 20 blog entries.

Halayda Blog Tour and Launch Party

By | 2017-03-27T20:39:19+00:00 March 18th, 2017|Blog, Uncategorized|

We're pleased to announce the Halayda blog tour! Check out the following blogs over the next couple of weeks for great interviews and behind-the-scenes info! Blog tour schedule/links: 3/18: Brianna Merritt ~ Taylan character interview + excerpt/behind-the-scenes 3/22: Marisa Porter ~ Author Interview 3/23: Zachary Totah ~ Special Guest Blog 3/25: Lands Uncharted ~ Top 3 post 3/27: Annie Douglass Lima ~ [...]

Comments Off on Halayda Blog Tour and Launch Party

Author Interview: H. L. Burke

By | 2017-03-27T20:41:11+00:00 March 3rd, 2017|Blog, Uncategorized|

This week we’re interviewing H. L. Burke, whose mythology/romance novel, Coiled, will release this summer. Born in a small town in north central Oregon, H. L. Burke spent most of her childhood around trees and farm animals and was always accompanied by a book. Growing up with epic heroes from Middle Earth and Narnia keeping her company, she also [...]

Comments Off on Author Interview: H. L. Burke

Thank You, Halayda Cover Reveal Team!

By | 2017-02-24T15:54:05+00:00 February 24th, 2017|Blog|

Thank you to everyone who helped make the Halayda cover reveal a success! UUP is busy prepping for the launch on March 23, so stay tuned for details--and be sure to contact us if you're interested in receiving an ARC or otherwise taking part in the launch! Laura VanArendonk Baugh H. L. Burke Deborah Dunson [...]

Comments Off on Thank You, Halayda Cover Reveal Team!

Halayda Cover Reveal

By | 2017-02-16T21:15:42+00:00 February 9th, 2017|Uncategorized|

A mortal alchemist. A faerie king. A bond that transcends death. Betrayed by a trusted mentor, Sylvie Imanthiya hides on the fringes of society, caring for half-fae orphans and trading her alchemical creations on the black market. She lives for the one night each season when she can see her dearest friend—a man whose [...]

Comments Off on Halayda Cover Reveal

Author Interview: Sarah E. Ott

By | 2017-02-16T17:52:47+00:00 February 2nd, 2017|Uncategorized|

This week we're interviewing Sarah E. Ott, whose sci-fi/action novel, Exordia, will release this November. Sarah lives and breathes stories that involve high stakes and character-driven plots. When she's not chasing plot bunnies or emoting over good literature, she can be found doing one of the following things: a) working as a kids ministry office administrator, b) [...]

Comments Off on Author Interview: Sarah E. Ott

2017 Event Schedule

By | 2017-02-16T17:52:26+00:00 January 16th, 2017|Uncategorized|

We're excited to announce our 2017 event schedule! This year, the UUP team will be vending at several awesome conventions around Pennsylvania, as well as the 5th annual Realm Makers conference in Reno, NV. Mark your calendars now and come find us at : Erie Library Comic Con (Erie, PA) - May 13 We will [...]

Comments Off on 2017 Event Schedule

UUP’s 2017 Releases!

By | 2017-02-16T17:51:48+00:00 January 5th, 2017|Uncategorized|

The UUP team is excited to introduce our 2017 publishing lineup! Early Spring A downtrodden mortal alchemist and a jaded faerie king join forces to overthrow an ancient foe bent on reshaping the world's destiny. Celtic mythology mash-up. Early Summer In the vein of Eros and Psyche, two cursed souls find each other on a forsaken [...]

Introducing Sarah Ott!

By | 2017-02-16T17:49:15+00:00 November 21st, 2016|Blog|

Big news! UUP has acquired a novel by Sarah Ott for publication in 2017. We're excited to share this fresh, fantastic sci-fi adventure with you!   Our first fiction release, Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water, is now available in paperback and Kindle format. We're in the process of expanding our distribution beyond Amazon.com, so more [...]

Comments Off on Introducing Sarah Ott!

Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water Blog Tour!

By | 2017-02-16T17:48:52+00:00 October 14th, 2016|Blog|

The Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water blog tour starts next week! The following awesome people are taking part: Monday, October 17th - Deanna Fugett - Interview on Quills and Inkblotts (http://quillsandinkblotts.blogspot.com/) Tuesday, October 18th - Amy Brock McNew - Character Interview (https://amybrockmcnew.com/) Tuesday, October 18th - Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water on The Write Stuff with Parker J. [...]

Comments Off on Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water Blog Tour!

Are You Ready for the Vampire Question?

By | 2016-09-02T01:49:39+00:00 September 2nd, 2016|Blog|

  What would you do if the one you loved was turned into a monster? Melrose Durante brings order. As founder of the Houses of the Dead, he tirelessly opposes the vampires, and provides refuge for the Blood Kind, those like himself who fight against the blood curse that leads to vampirism. His medical breakthroughs [...]

Comments Off on Are You Ready for the Vampire Question?
Load More Posts