Books

Home/Books
Books 2017-02-16T20:20:54+00:00
Halayda

Halayda

$14.99eBook: $4.99
Author:
Series: Star-Fae Trilogy, Book 1
Genres: Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Romance
A mortal alchemist. A faerie king. A bond that transcends death. More info →
Coiled

Coiled

$14.99eBook: $4.99
In the vein of Eros and Psyche, two cursed souls find each other on a forsaken isle and together must shed the darkness inflicted upon them–or else live as monsters forever. More info →
Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

$14.99eBook: $4.99
The salvation of humans and dragons lies within a convicted murderer. More info →
Exordia

Exordia

$14.99$12.99eBook: $4.99
On an Earth colony where science reigns supreme, an ex-researcher, a technopath, and an ex-soldier must choose between saving victims of human experimentation or stopping the atrocities for good. More info →
All That We See Or Seem