Books

Home/Books
Books 2017-02-16T20:20:54+00:00
Halayda

Halayda

$14.99eBook: $3.99
Author:
Series: Star-Fae Trilogy, Book 1
Genres: Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Romance
A mortal alchemist. A faerie king. A bond that transcends death. More info →
World-Building From the Inside Out

World-Building From the Inside Out

$8.99eBook: $2.99
Go to the heart of your world and build it well! More info →
World-Building From the Inside Out: Workbook
Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water

Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water

$8.99eBook: $2.99
What would you do if the one you loved was turned into a monster? More info →
Coiled

Coiled

$14.99$12.99eBook: $3.99
In the vein of Eros and Psyche, two cursed souls find each other on a forsaken isle and together must shed the darkness inflicted upon them–or else live as monsters forever. More info →
Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

A dragon convict must own her crimes and her heart to stop a hundred-year war between nations. More info →
Buy from Notify Me Button
Blood Mercy: The Darkest Stain

Blood Mercy: The Darkest Stain

In the aftermath of the Quebec City attack, Melrose Durante must find his goddaughter Zurina Vectorix, who has turned rogue to hunt the ruthless vampire Conan Talamar, before she abandons her royal legacy for the sake of vengeance. More info →
Buy from Notify Me Button
Exordia

Exordia

On an Earth colony where science reigns supreme, an ex-researcher, a technopath, and an ex-soldier must choose between saving victims of human experimentation or stopping the atrocities for good. More info →
Buy from Notify Me Button