Books

Home/Books
Books 2017-02-16T20:20:54+00:00
Halayda

Halayda

$14.99eBook: $3.99
Author:
Series: Star-Fae Trilogy, Book 1
Genres: Dark Fantasy, Fantasy, Romance
A mortal alchemist. A faerie king. A bond that transcends death. More info →
World-Building From the Inside Out

World-Building From the Inside Out

$8.99eBook: $2.99
Go to the heart of your world and build it well! More info →
World-Building From the Inside Out: Workbook
Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water

Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water

$8.99eBook: $2.99
Vampirism is a choice. Blood is an addiction. One cursed immortal treads the line between good and evil. More info →
Coiled

Coiled

$14.99eBook: $3.99
In the vein of Eros and Psyche, two cursed souls find each other on a forsaken isle and together must shed the darkness inflicted upon them–or else live as monsters forever. More info →
Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

Lawless: The Ironfire Legacy Book 1

$14.99eBook: $3.99
The salvation of humans and dragons lies within a convicted murderer. More info →
Exordia

Exordia

On an Earth colony where science reigns supreme, an ex-researcher, a technopath, and an ex-soldier must choose between saving victims of human experimentation or stopping the atrocities for good. More info →
Buy from Notify Me Button